Midland Grand Prix

At last. The 2010 season is finally here. What a start last night at the Dash Trophies Midland Grand Prix. I rode there twice before, came 3rd in 2007 behind Marcin, second to Marcus in 2008. This time everything went for me and there will be a name ‘Lukasz Nowacki’ on that trophy added which I’m very pleased about. All the hard work had payed off, I seem not to be far off my 100% already so early doors. But the thing that pleased me even more is performance from one of my proteges. Craig was unbelievable last night, rode brilliantly and he must be very pleased with the work we did over the winter. As always Wednesfield put on a good show, great trophies from Mr Dash (and a nice hoody just in time for Easter ;) which is another reason to come back there year after year. Looking forward to next Sunday, we’re going to the Norwich Grand Prix, and try to win it for the fourth time.

